我们将为您的权利而战

民事诉讼是不同的利益之间就生活关系或金钱关系而产生的争议或纠纷。此类纠纷通常是对受害者进行赔偿或通过颁布警告令,防止违法一方再次侵犯当事人的权利。

因此民事诉讼所涉及的方面非常广泛,包括合同纠纷、事故索赔、欺诈、文字与口头诽谤、货物销售、强制令、房产纠纷及房东与租客纠纷等。

我们经验丰富的民事诉讼律师团队精通新加坡民法的各个方面,能够帮助和协助您处理所有民事诉讼有关事宜。凭借我们与各行业客户合作的丰富经验,我们随时准备为您提供帮助。

欢迎您随时与我们联系,讨论您的情况和处境,我们将根据您的情况为您提供下一步的建议。正常情况下,首次咨询不收取任何费用。

与我们联系

欢迎随时就您的情况与我们取得联系

发送邮件

认识我们的主要团队

客户
反馈

Quote

Colin H

张律师为我的民事纠纷案件提供了绝佳的建议,在他的帮助下,我很快地解决了这件令我头疼地事情。我也避免了将案件诉诸法庭,节约了我的时间和金钱成本。

17.07.2020
Quote

Alan S

感谢JRQ律师事务所为我提供了如此高效又有质量的服务最重要的是,整个团队都非常专业,也很好相处。相较于他们提供的服务来说,收费真的非常合理。

27.03.2020
Quote

Eric T

还记得在网上看到了信息就马上联系,没想到他们很快就回复了,并以最快的速度就我的问题展开详细的了解。我也要在此特别感谢张永文律师,对我的支持。

04.12.2019

联系我们

您与法律援助办之间的任何通信或向法律援助办提供的任何信息都严格保密
填写表格

We'll always fight for your rights

Civil litigation refers to legal disputes in which one party is accused of having committed a wrong, but not a crime. Such disputes are often remedied by compensation to the wronged person or by an injunction that prevents the wrongdoer from violating your rights again.

Civil Litigation is therefore extremely broad and can include areas such as Contract disputes, Negligence claims, Fraud, Libel and slander, Sale of goods, Injunctions, Property disputes, Landlord and tenant disputes, and more.

Our experienced team of civil litigators are well-versed in all aspects of civil law in Singapore and are ideally positioned to help and assist you with all of your civil litigation matters. Drawing on our extensive experience with clients from a range of industries, we are always prepared and ready to assist you.

Please get in touch to discuss your unique situation and we’ll be able to advise you on any potential next steps. Initial consultations are usually free.

Get in touch

Please get in touch for a no-obligation discussion on your situation

send email

Some of our
happy clients

Quote

Colin H

Mr Cheong provided me exceptional advice on handling a matter of civil dispute in Singapore and was able to advise on a course of action that removed the need to take the matter to court.

17.07.2020
Quote

Alan S

Efficient and quality service provided by JRQ Legal. They were professional and knowledgeable, ensuring that they provided great advice. The fees were very reasonable for the quality of service provided.

27.03.2020
Quote

Eric T

Initially contacted JRQ Legal and was impressed by how quick they were in responding back. Would like to extend my special thanks to Mr Cheong who provided good insight and advice along the way.

04.12.2019

Contact Us

All enquiries are treated in the utmost confidence.
Fill the form